Stockists

Please see the list below of all Stinger Golf Products products Stockists across Australia; 

VICTORIA 

Australian Golf Equipment - Official Stinger Golf Products Showroom

03 5924 6056

info@australiangolfequipment.com.au 

11/6 Thomson Tce, Dromana, VIC 3936 

Golf Clearance Outlet - Oakleigh East

(03) 9544 9650

oakleigh@golfclearanceoutlet.com.au 

1666 Dandenong Rd, Oakleigh East VIC 3166 

Golf Clearance Outlet - Narre Warren

(03) 8786 5299 

narre@golfclearanceoutlet.com.au 

5/36-44 Lauderdale Rd, Narre Warren VIC 3805

National Golf Club - Cape Schanck

(03) 5988 2733 

retail@nationalgolf.com.au 

10 The Cups Drive, Cape Schanck, VIC 3939 

National Golf Club Long Island - Frankston

(03) 9707 9900

info@nationalgolf.com.au 

165/235 Frankston - Dandenong Rd, Frankston VIC 3199

The Dunes Golf Links - Rye 

(03) 5985 1334

golf@thedunes.com.au

335 Browns Rd, Rye VIC 3941

Flinders Golf Club - Flinders 

(03) 5989 0583

admin@flindersgolfclub.com.au 

Bass St, Flinders VIC 3929

Rosebud Country Club - Rosebud 

03 5950 0888

golf@rcc.golf

207 Boneo Road, Rosebud Victoria 3939

Portsea Golf Club - Portsea 

(03) 5981 6155

golfretail@portseagolf.com.au 

46 London Bridge Rd, Portsea VIC 3944

Morack Public Golf Course - Vermont South 

(03) 9801 4479

morack@golfservicesmanagement.com.au

Cnr Morack & East Roads, Vermont South VIC 3133

Malvern Valley Public Golf Course - Malvern East

(03) 9568 4433

1 Golfers Dr, Malvern East VIC 3145, Australia

NEW SOUTH WALES 

Battery Golf Buggies - Sydney 

02 9958 3300  

bgb@batterygolf.com

215 Eastern Valley Way, (Opposite McClelland Street), Middle Cove, N.S.W. 2068,

Port Macquarie Golf Club - Port Macquarie

(02) 6582 0409

james@portmacquarieproshop.com.au 

698 Ocean Drive, Port Macquarie, NSW, 2444

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Golf Clearance Outlet - Perth, WA

0422 653 956

perth@golfclearanceoutlet.com 

5/36-44 Lauderdale Road Narre Warren 3805 

QUEENSLAND

Golf Clearance Outlet - Brisbane, QLD

(07) 3189 0051

brisbane@golfclearanceoutlet.com 

1/7 Shettlestone Street Rocklea 4106